11 July 1996
Festa dell’Unita
Correggio, Italy
Redondo Beach
Wicked Messenger
Smoke on the Water1
Ghost Dance
Tom Verlaine solo
Beneath the Southern Cross
Walking Blind
Dancing Barefoot
Summer Cannibals

When Doves Cry
Ain’t it Strange
About a Boy
Free Money
Wild Leaves
People Have the Power/
Gone Again
Because the Night
Land/Rock n Roll Nigger
Farewell Reel

with Tom Verlaine
1 lead vocals by Lenny Kaye, guitar by Jackson Smith
2Michael Stipe and Tony Shanahan
Click to enlarge