15 July 1996
La Riviera
Madrid, Spain
Redondo Beach
Wicked Messenger
Smoke On the Water1
Love Me2
Ghost Dance
Dancing Barefoot
Free Money
Beneath the Southern Cross

Summer Cannibals
Hands of Faith4
When Doves Cry
About a Boy
Wild Leaves
People Have the Power/
Gone Again
Because the Night
Farewell Reel

with Tom Verlaine
1 lead vocal by Lenny Kaye, guitar by Jackson Smith
2 Tony Shanahan on lead vocal
3 Michael Stipe and Tony Shanahan
4 Lenny Kaye on lead vocal

Click to enlarge