7 August 1996
Shepherds Bush Empire
London, UK
Piss Factory
Redondo Beach
Dog Dream
Wicked Messenger
Smoke On the Water1
Burning Roses
Dancing Barefoot
People Have the Power
Summer Cannibals
Hands of Faith2 while Patti reads Babelfield
Ghost Dance

Beneath the Southern Cross
Ain’t it Strange/
When Doves Cry
Free Money
About a Boy
Wild Leaves
People Have The Power/
Gone Again
The Crystal Ship
Because the Night
Farewell Reel

with Tom Verlaine.
1 Lenny Kaye on lead vocals, Jackson Smith on guitar
2 lead vocals by Lenny Kaye
3 with John Cale

Click to enlarge